Robotic Process Automation – How to START (Live Meet Up)

 Robotic Process Automation Meetup

This is the Live meet up conducting by Robotic Process Automation Meetup Group

( Here is the link to join the group – https://www.meetup.com/Hyderabad-Robotic-Process-Automation-RPA-Meetup/ )

Registration Link :
https://goo.gl/forms/xsjbkjmnI12TkGuU2

Many have doubts about
– Is my project suitable for RPA
– How to do cost benefit analysis (ROI)
– How to identify most suitable software
– Best practices to on board a project for RPA

This live meet up shares our experience and on boarding process

About the Speaker :
Surendra Mohan is a RPA solution architect with rich experience in Robot Development Life Cycle. As part of RPA centre of excellence , they have defined most suitable processes to develop an effective robot with optimised costs and efforts.

Date & Time :
31st July 2018 & 10.30 AM EST | 2.30 PM GMT | 8 PM IST

Live Meeting Details:
Meeting Details will be shared by E- Mail

Spread the word. Share this post!

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *